About Us

Who We Are

MuniQuip, LLC is the premier manufacturer’s representative sales & service organization focused on mechanical rotating machinery, mechanical & biological process equipment, and instrumentation equipment for the municipal & industrial water/wastewater markets of California and Nevada. Our vision here at MuniQuip is to continue being a market leading provider of the highest quality products, solutions, and services to our clients through integrity, hard work, dedication to our craft, and the desire for continued growth.

 

Our Markets/Regions

Northern California & Northern Nevada (NORTHERN REGION) is defined as all counties north of and including INYO, TULARE, KINGS, & MONTEREY Counties in the State of California and all counties except CLARK county in the State of Nevada. This Northern Region is covered by our team out of the Roseville, CA office.

Southern California & Southern Nevada (SOUTHERN REGION) is defined as all counties south of and including SAN LUIS OBISPO, KERN, & SAN BERNADINO Counties in the State of California and CLARK county in the State of Nevada. The Southern Region is covered by our team out of San Diego, CA.

 

Our Team

 

Dave Giersch

President

dgiersch@muniquipllc.com

 

Butch Gorshing, P.E.

Sales & Engineering

dbgorshing@muniquipllc.com

 

Rich Giersch

Senior Sales Engineer

rgiersch@muniquipllc.com

 

Tom Modifica

Sales Engineer, SoCal

tmodifica@muniquipllc.com

 

Dan Wood

Service Manager & Aftermarket Sales

dwood@muniquipllc.com

 

Elise Delk, CPA

Controller

edelk@muniquipllc.com

 

Taylor Hansell

Sales Engineer

thansell@muniquipllc.com 

 

 

To view our list of product Manufacturers please click on the Pumping or Process Equipment links above.

 

You can also download a complete MuniQuip, LLC product linecard by clicking the link below.

MuniQuip, LLC 2017 Product Linecard
Linecard - July 18, 2017 Update.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.2 MB]